Flume’s Deluxe Edition Mix Tape: Listen to it Now.(Music Review)


That deluxe mix tape from Flume just got posted to his Soundcloud page. Nice! Listen to it now below. I wrote a review for it a while back, check that out over here.

1. Flume – Intro feat. Stalley
2. Flume – Space Cadet feat. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut
3. Flume – Insane feat. Killer Mike & Moon Holiday
4. Flume – Stay Close feat. Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen
5. Flume – Holdin On feat. Freddie Gibbs
6. Flume – Change feat. How To Dress Well
7. Flume – Warm Thoughts feat. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo
8. Flume – Sleepless feat. Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran
9. Hermitude – HyperParadise feat. M.O.P. (Flume Mixtape Version)

You may also want to check out:
Flume’s Deluxe Edition Mixtape :: Preview it Now
DG Exclusive :: Flume’s Deluxe Edition Mixtape :: Review

Flume :: New Deluxe Album :: Drops a Remix with Freddie Gibbs

%d bloggers like this: